Feature Film: Chuck & Sarah Favorite Kissing Scene

I miss my dose of CHUCK and this scene from episode 21 of season 2 is my favorite favorite favorite ever. The song, the kiss, the touch, this scene is just OH MY GOD I’M GOING TO DIE IN KILIG RIGHT NOW. I love Chuck and Sarah as much as I love their love and the show. Chuck is just so adorable and Sarah is so sexy.

It’s kind of an old show and it actually ended at season 7 I think. It’s an action-drama, spy-comedy television series starred by Zachary Levi and Yvonne Strahovski. If you haven’t watched it, read this and check out the series. You’ll get hooked.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

